Ankara Yıldırım Beyazıt University (TR)

Ankara Yıldırım Beyazıt University has established with the purpose of training well-equipped individuals to contribute to science and technology with research activities answering to the needs of our age under the light of scientific data as the 97th university in our country and 5th state university in Ankara with 7 faculties, 1 vocational school, 4 graduate schools, and 1 conservatory. (In accordance with the decision with Law no 27648 published on Official Gazette enacted on July 21st, 2010). From the year 2019 onwards, the university is offering education with 15 faculties, 1 school, 1 state conservatory, 3 vocational schools, 5 graduate schools, and 24 application and research centers.

Website of Our Project Partner